Call Us Now!
757-426-5200
FOR A FREE ESTIMATE
    roofinggutterssidingdoorsreplacement windows

Customer Reviews

AT Patriot Exterior Solutions WE LET OUR CUSTOMERS DO THE TALKING!

Virginia Beach roofing experts

Your Virginia Beach neighbors who have called on Patriot Exterior Solutions have plenty to say about their great experience with us. No other roofing contractors in Virginia Beach can match our combination of personal service and quality materials. Read for yourself what your neighbors are saying about Patriot Exterior Solutions.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent Workmanship

Sep 17, 2015 by Roy Birden

I have to say this company was like a ninja when it came to replacing my roof. The two man crew that started early in the morning and completed the entire job with 100% clean up....AMAZING!. I went to work looking at the old roof and returned home to a brand new roof and a clean front and back yard. Patriot Exterior Solutions has by far the best customer service that I seen in a few years. I am looking forward to doing my windows with this company. The company also is very knowledgeable on all their products. I would recommend this company all day.


A Company You Can Trust!

Feb 17, 2015 by Parr Realty

I have hired this company on many occasions over the years for myself and my home buyer and seller clients. Honest and hardworking are two qualities difficult to find in contractors today so i would look no further. They stand behind their word and their work! I highly recommend their services.


Git it goin on

Jan 14, 2015 by CJ Beck

Thank you Gentlemen for a well appreciated professional job. These guys are neat, tidy and down to business. The communication lines were wide open and they did exactly what they say they do. Awesome. These guys got it goin on


THANK YOU!

Nov 04, 2014 by David Smith

I just wanted to thank you for a job well done. You and your team did an outstanding job replacing the roof on our home and our detached garage. All work was accomplished in a professional manner, on time, and at the original estimated price. There were no surprises or hidden cost. We were very pleased with the way the work was performed, all work was completed in an outstanding manner, all debris was removed and our yard completely cleaned.
Again, I want to thank you and your team for the great job and wanted you to know how much we appreciate the hard work and timely completion. The roofs look great!


Blew Me Away!

Aug 07, 2014 by stephen clayton

Ill make this quick and short. If you are definitely committing yourself to a new roof then don't waste your time pursuing other quotes. The products, service, and pricing wont get any better. (try to negotiate Rico's crew) awesome


AWESOME JOB !

Apr 24, 2014 by Rick Davis

Omar and his crew did my roof AND my siding. Even the neighbors and mailman love it and wanted to know who did the job! My 25 yr old house now looks brand new. These guys are very affordable and do fantastic work. Omar is a gentleman and his crew are friendly and get to it. They cleaned up my yard completely when they finished. I HIGHLY recommend them.

Rick D.
Virginia Beach, VA


New roof on my house

May 09, 2013 by Plamen Kouzmanov

Hi,
I used them to instal whole roof on my home in Virginia Beach, Kempsville Road area.It was about couple of years ago. I had a great experience with Patriot Roofing. They finished the job on time & very proffesionally. After all site was clean and my wife and me were very happy.
Owner of the company and his brother are very responsible people and I recomend them to anybody.
Also, this is was very important to me: They have very reasonable prices for their service.


What a Wonderful Experience

Dec 18, 2012 by Steve and Victoria Miller

We want to thank Omar and all the others at Patriot Roofing for making this big project such a wonderful experience. Owning an older home, we have had many experiences with big jobs and trying to find good contractors. Unfortunately, we have had lots of problems and poor workmanship in the past, so we were very, very careful about choosing Patriot. We are delighted with the look and performance of our new roof and our neighbors all think it looks beautiful, we could not be more pleased. We recommend Patriot to all of our friends and neighbors,and will use them again whenever we can. Thank you all so much for quality service and products!


Thanks again for all your help and thank you for your service to this country.

Aug 31, 2012 by Joe Griffin

Just wanted to take the time to send you a quick email on how much I appreciate you guys taking the time to come out and make my home a better place. From start to finish you and your employees made this experience an awesome one. It was a seamless transition form start to finish and required little to no effort on my part. The work that was done to my house far succeeded what I had expected, for lack of a better word it was Awesome. I was originally attracted to your company for being a supporter of the Wounded Warrior Project, to only find that its owner is a United States Marine. At that point it was relevant that this is the company that I wanted to do business with. I am glad that I made this decision because you guys did a knock out job. My house looks 100% percent better because you and your employees took the time to do the job right the first time. Your employees were courteous and professional and I would do business with you guys over and over. I have already recommended your company to a couple of my friends and I will continue to do this to anyone I come in contact with that needs a project done around their home. Thanks again for all your help and thank you for your service to this country.


, USA 5.0 5.0 9 9 I have to say this company was like a ninja when it came to replacing my roof. The two man crew that started early in the morning and completed the entire job with 100% clean up...

 

Call the Virginia Beach Roofing Professionals!

We want you to give us a great review, too! Contact us for a free estimate today by calling 757-426-5200 or completing our on-line quote request form.